International
Children's Heart Fund

Other Foundations
& Organizations


   

NAME OF ORGANIZATION

 

WEBSITES

    American College of Surgeons   www.operationgivingback.org
    Bambini Cardiopatici nel mondo   www.bambinicardiopatici.it
    Be Like Brit    http://belikebrit.org/
    Cardiostart   www.cardiostart.com
    La Chaine de L'Espoir
(Chain of Hope)
  http://www.chainedelespoir.org/sites/uk/
http://www.chainedelespoir.org  (French)
    Chain of Hope   www.chainofhope.org
    Children's HeartLink   www.childrensheartlink.org
    Congenital Heart
Information Network
  www.tchin.org
    CRUDEM   www.crudem.org
    CTSNET   www.ctsnet.org
    European Association for Cardiothoracic Surgery   www.eacts.org/
     EarthMed   www.earthmed.org
     East Meets West   www.eastmeetswest.org
    Engineering World Health   www.ewh.org
    For hearts and Souls   www.forheartsandsouls.org/
    Foundation for International
 Medical Exchange
  www.fimex.org
    Foundation Mauritanienne du Coeur   www.mauritanie-coeur.org
    Frontier Lifeline, India   www.frontierlifeline.com
     Gift of Life International, Inc.   www.giftoflifeinternational.org/
     Global Healing   www.globalhealing.org
    Global Heart Network   http://www.globalheartnetwork.net/
     Global Impact   www.charity.org/index.html
     Haitian Hearts   www.haitianhearts.org
     Healing the Children   www.healingchildren.org
    Hearts Around the World   www.hearts-aroundtheworld.org
    Heartbeat International Foundation   www.heartbeatsaveslives.com
     Heart Care International   www.heartcareintl.org
    Heart to Heart International Children's  Medical Alliance   www.heart-2-heart.org/
     Hearts for All   www.coeurspourtous.ch/
    International Aid   www.internationalaid.org
    International Children's
Heart Foundation
  www.ichf.org
www.babyheart.org/
    International Children's
Heart Fund
  www.ichfund.org
    International Hospital
for Children
  www.healachild.org
    International Projects-
The Humana Foundation
  www.humanafoundation.org
     MAP International   www.map.org
    Mending Kids International   http://mendingkids.org/what-we-do/
     Mercy Ships   www.mercyships.org
    Novick Cardiac Alliance   http://cardiac-alliance.org
    Open Heart International   www.ohi.org.au
    Operation GivingBack   www.operationgivingback.facs.org
    Palestine Children's Relief Fund   www.pcrf.net
    Pan-African Academy of Christian Surgeons   www.paacs.net
    Partners in Health   www.pih.org
     Physicians for Peace   www.physiciansforpeace.org
     Project Kids   www.projectkidsworldwide.org
    Project Hope   www.projecthope.org
     Project Open Hearts   www.poh.org
    Project Medishare   www.projectmedishare.org
    Russian Gift of Life, USA   www.rgol.org
     Samaritan's Purse-International Relief   www.samaritanspurse.org
     Satellife-Procor   www.procor.org
     Save A Childs Heart   www.saveachildsheart.com
     Surgeons of Hope Foundation   www.surgeonsofhope.org
    Team Heart- Rwanda   http://www.teamheart.org/
     The Heart of a Child Foundation;
Little Hearts on the Mend 
  www.heartofachild.org
     Variety-The Childrens Lifeline    www.varietychildrenslifeline.org/
     Vina Capital Foundation   www.vinacapitalfoundation.org
www.heartbeatvietnam.org
    Walter Sisulu
Paediatric Cardiac Foundation
  www.wspcca.org.za
     World Heart Federation   www.worldheart.org
    World Pediatric Project   www.worldpediatricproject.org
         

Home Page